Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - Manchester Commons

1 rating

Hair cuts are awful

5 rating

My stylist Bonnie did a fantastic job cutting my hair. I would recommend her if you're looking for a good fade.

5 rating

This was my first visit to a Sports Clip, I was very happy with the service and the way I was taken care of. The saddest part of tbe whole visit was leaving. Extremely nice people.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

1
Connor G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Hair cuts are awful"

5
Frank K. | February 12, 2020 Google

"My stylist Bonnie did a fantastic job cutting my hair. I would recommend her if you're looking for a"

5
Matjua 1. | February 12, 2020 Google

"This was my first visit to a Sports Clip, I was very happy with the service and the way I was taken "

1
nickolis d. | January 21, 2020 Google

"A mans hair makes who he is.. the haircut i received here makes it where i have to wear a hat until "

5
Tim B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great service!"

1
jim C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Faith was horrible. When I got home in better lighting could see all the damage done to my scalp. My"

5
Steve K. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Courtney cut my hair exactly how I asked her to thank you very much"

5
Theo K. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Amanda is great. Give her a try."

5
Scott L. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircuts. Ask for "October" or September" Reasonable, not cheap"

5
Carla B. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Was able to get it and quickly through the app sign up and my son got a really good haircut very fri"