Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - Manchester Commons

5 rating

I get a Great Haircut, every time I visit this location. My stylist Tia does a fantastic job and I like that I can check-in online.

5 rating

Great location. Great stylist. I will be back with my son to get his haircut. He left feeling like a king when we left.

5 rating

Just moved to the area. Was relieved to find a Sport Clips here because my boys were used to the one back home. They definitely met our expectations and we will be back!! Thank you!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
MALEEQ H. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I get a Great Haircut, every time I visit this location. My stylist Tia does a fantastic job and I l"

5
Kimberly D. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Great location. Great stylist. I will be back with my son to get his haircut. He left feeling like a"

5
tammy b. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Just moved to the area. Was relieved to find a Sport Clips here because my boys were used to the one"

5
Amy L. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Awesome team to work with!!!"

1
Michael D. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Worst location that I have ever been too. The wait times on the board are usually fairly accurate, t"

5
Damir M. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Great place friendly staff but one person dose my Hair her name is Tonya and she is amazing why she "

5
Janice B. | January 29, 2019 Google

"I'd recommend this location to everyone. Everyone there is so polite and welcoming."

5
Genevieve K. | January 29, 2019 Google

"My husband and son love this Sport Clips. I check them both in online so they don't have to wait lon"

5
Tonja W. | January 29, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love the new manager Tia and her new staff!! They are friendly and knowledgable! Store "

5
Jake S. | January 29, 2019 Google

"This location is a wonderful store. I have 0 issues going there. I enjoy the customer service an the"