Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - Manchester Commons

5 rating

The team at Sports Clips is awesome! They always make sure that my haircut is done right and ask if I wanna do something different or keep it the same.

5 rating

Did a great job on my son hair

5 rating

Awesome place. Really good haircuts for the price

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Matthew M. | March 19, 2019 Google

"The team at Sports Clips is awesome! They always make sure that my haircut is done right and ask if "

5
Jamie H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Did a great job on my son hair"

5
Ace c. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Awesome place. Really good haircuts for the price"

5
Hairartist C. | February 19, 2019 Facebook

"very friendly, creative, & knowledgeable stylists!! Mvp is a must!"

5
Felicia R. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome Efficient haircuts with a fun atomsphere and incredible staff!!"

5
Marquettia N. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Come and visit the new team at the Manchester Commons Location. We will take care of your HairCare n"

5
Charles K. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Haircut was great!! I?ll be back !"

5
MALEEQ H. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I get a Great Haircut, every time I visit this location. My stylist Tia does a fantastic job and I l"

5
Kimberly D. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Great location. Great stylist. I will be back with my son to get his haircut. He left feeling like a"

5
Amy L. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Awesome team to work with!!!"