Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - Manchester Commons

5 rating

Awesome cut by Hannah H thank you!

5 rating

Great staff

5 rating

Best haircut I?ve had in a while. Should have checked in online due to the wait but that was my fault

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Steve K. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Awesome cut by Hannah H thank you!"

5
Robert S. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Matthew M. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I?ve had in a while. Should have checked in online due to the wait but that was my faul"

5
Nick B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Amanda is awesome!!!"

5
Sassy S. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I Enjoy getting my haircut by Tia, she is very friendly & so easy to talk to, plus she gets the best"

1
Gary B. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I went into this location, signed in electronically? Had an employee walk by me half a dozen times n"

5
Anna s. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut by Tia over at the Manchester sport clips and had an amazing experience Tia is a ve"

1
Willpoo 2. | June 7, 2019 Google

"My original place at hair saloon what closed so I decided to go to sports clips and when I told him "

5
Aaron R. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service and a good haircut. Thank you!"

5
Sean D. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Only place in go"