Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - Manchester Commons

5 rating

Have been here several times. Great staff! Several different people cut my hair. Did what I asked, and delivered. By the way, they actually take time to clean also?

5 rating

Laura gave me a great hair cut. Attention to detail was spot on. She gave me some great recommendations on hair products.

5 rating

The personality of my barber was the best!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Mark V. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Have been here several times. Great staff! Several different people cut my hair. Did what I asked, "

5
Patrick R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Laura gave me a great hair cut. Attention to detail was spot on. She gave me some great recommendat"

5
Chris S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" The personality of my barber was the best!"

5
Alicia A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" My little guy had his first haircut here! He was terrified, and I almost gave up right away! Shelby"

1
C S. | March 9, 2021 Google

" First time at salon for my two boys. I overheard the first Stylist L***** tell my kid that since it"

5
tim | February 16, 2021 Google

" This place is pretty great I go see Hannah. She is kind, funny,and energetic."

5
Mike E. | February 15, 2021 Google

" October is great"

1
K L. | February 11, 2021 Google

" If this had a no star option .... Well let?s just say if you had longer hair as in 3 inches . You?l"

5
Ryan W. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Very clean and comfortable atmosphere. Friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this place."

5
Mike L. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great experience! The stylist Amanda did an amazing job! Will highly recommend this store."