Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - Manchester Commons

5 rating

Great first visit, Hannah was awesome!

5 rating

Stylist Hannah nailed the hair style. Her patients, and professionalism made me look better than I thought I'd look that day ; ) Thank you Hannah, I will for sure be back. Cheers.

5 rating

Great haircut and I'll definitely be back!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Kifer K. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Great first visit, Hannah was awesome!"

5
Stephen B. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Stylist Hannah nailed the hair style. Her patients, and professionalism made me look better than I "

5
Nate K. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and I'll definitely be back!"

1
Anthony | June 22, 2021 Google

" Just low quality haircuts."

5
Sam B. | June 4, 2021 Google

" My 6yr. Old and I First time visit. Shelby was great. We will be back monthly to ask for her. 5 sta"

5
Jeffery W. | April 15, 2021 Google

" they do a good job and i get comeing back there"

5
Mark V. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Have been here several times. Great staff! Several different people cut my hair. Did what I asked, "

5
Patrick R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Laura gave me a great hair cut. Attention to detail was spot on. She gave me some great recommendat"

5
Chris S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" The personality of my barber was the best!"

5
Alicia A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" My little guy had his first haircut here! He was terrified, and I almost gave up right away! Shelby"